Editors
Contact
Company
a52
elastic
datalab
LA
Executive Producers:
Angela Dorian
Dave Sellars
Linda Carlson

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone 310.586.0600
Fax 310.586.0601
map

NY
Executive Producers:
Eve Kornblum
Linda Carlson

245 Fifth Ave, 23rd flr
New York, NY 10016
Phone 212.255.6446
Fax 212.255.5020
map

link to graffiti

We are represented by:
RESOURCE on the West Coast
Dana Balkin: Dana@resourcela.com
Frank Antonoff: Frank@resourcela.com
Phone 323.663.0500
The Standard Society in the Midwest
Katy Richter: katy@thestandardsociety.com
Phone 847.322.1121
Heather Guillen: heather@thestandardsociety.com
Phone 773.620.2399
Ziegler/Jakubowicz on the East Coast
Peter Ziegler: Peter@zandj.tv
Jonathan Jakubowicz: Jonathan@zandj.tv
Phone 212.243.6364